2013 Alumni

A directory of alumni from the sections offered in 2013 follows. Note that not all 2013 alumni are listed, only those who opted in to being part of this public directory.

Lydell Anderson (web)
Steve Anderson (web)
Anthony D. Baker (email)
Reuben Barrett (email)
Brian Berg (email) (web)
Anna Brock
Kendall Brown (email)
Susan Brozek Scott (web)
Mariann Burright (email)
Michael Charlton (email) (web)

Valentine (Val) Christian (email)
Mark Clemente (email)
Vanessa Crockett
Larry Dutt (email) (web)
Jaime Marie Estrada (email) (web)
Wendy Everette (email) (web)
John Eye (email) (web)
Daniel Foster (email) (web)
Annette Feldman (email)
Nicholas Fillhart (email)
Robert Fleming (email)
Lilian Franca
Patricia Gerard (web)
Art Ghazaryan (web)
Millie Gonzalez
Joanne Gray (email) (web)
Mark Hanson (email)
Elizabeth Hartnell-Young
Claudia Holland (email)
Jasmine Hood (email) (web)
Zakir Hossain (web)
Irfan Javed (email)
Jim Jennings (email)
Naveen Kumar (email)
Emma Linklater (web)
Fred Logue (email) (web)
Gita Manaktala (email)
Mary Matuszak (email)
Deseree McFarlane (email) (web)
Valerio Meletti (web)
Rebecca Mercuri (email) (web)
Berry B. Mitchell (email)
Jay Moran (email) (web)
Lukasz Mroz (email)
Tanvee Nandan (email)
Carrie Nelson (email)
Nele Noppe (email) (web)
Chinedu Cordelia Okpaleke (email)
Grace Peng (web)
Cristiana Petru-Stefanescu (email)
Robert Raghunath (email)
Jen Rajchel
Skye Regan (email) (web)
Emily Rehm (web)
Christine Rehm
Diane Rielinger (email)
Priyadarshi Rishiraj
Khaled Saifullah
Andrea Scarpone (web)

Vipul Sharma (email)
Sonam Singh
Sarah Smith (web)
Richard Solomon (email)
Roxanne Spencer
Stephanie Stephens
Yuanji Sun (email)
Chanita D. Taylor (email) (web)
George Thuronyi (email) (web)
Eric Thurston
Massimiliano Trovato (email) (web)
Emilio Velis (web)
Margaret Waters (email)
Christopher Weeg (email)
Harry Williams (email)
MaƂgorzata Wojtysiak (email)
Steve Worona (email) (web)
Julian Everly Shervington Wright (email) (web)

Hosted by:

Berkman Klein Center for Internet and Society at Harvard Law School Harvard Law School